Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Billy D. for Courtney Love

Dothan, AL
From the beginning of the loan process and all the way to closing, communication was excellent. This is our second loan with Courtney Love and she is definitely worth considering. She is great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by LORRA R. for Maurice Cohn

New River, AZ
Maurice and Nancy are not only professional and well educated in their field, they are awesome communicators and just plain great folks‼ The loan process can be stressful, however, it was an absolute pleasure to deal with these brilliant and very FUN PEOPLE. I highly recommend them for any of your loan needs‼ On a scale of 1 to 10; I give them a 50‼ Blessings and kudos to Maurice Cohn & Nancy Johnson.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany B. for Clyde Bell

Calera, AL
Clyde made me feel like family. He really made the name HomeTown Lenders come to life. I am a first time home owner. Although the process was tedious, Clyde made it easy! I am so grateful to have had the pleasure of working with him. Although I have closed on my home, I definitely have gained a lifelong friend. It will be an honor to work with Clyde Bell at HomeTown Lenders again in the future! He definitely made me feel at home!!!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Megan R. for Nathan Cassidy

Eustis, FL
Nathan and Chestina were amazing, great communication. Any questions we had they were on top of it. I love that Nathan gave numbers on the high side because it prepared us and also made the process a lot smoother and less stressful.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Samion S. for Jerome Witt

Penn Valley, CA
the personal service, attention to details, and overall a very pleasant individual to deal with... thanks Jerome!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Donovan C. for Stephen Smith

Houston, TX
The process was transparent like the loan officer and his staff.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Shean P. for Stephen Smith

Spring, TX
Attention to detail. No delays, always helpful and quick to respond with in detail answers to questions.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Roberta A. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Everyone was very easy to work with. They went out of their way to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you for everything you helped with.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Chris Reshetar

Fort Mill, SC
Rate was terrific, loan closed within 45 days. As constructive feedback there could have been a bit more communication about what to expect next during each phase of the process. I enjoyed working with Chris and his team and got a terrific result. I will recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Lizette A. for Rodney Kaase

Harlingen, TX
His service was so amazing that this survey doesn’t have enough words to describe him. He made you feel like family, like you were always first priority. He did everything with a smile and no hesitation. He was always there to answer your phone call and any information you needed. He went beyond measures to help resolve any issues that came across and never gave up. He didn’t just resolve, he always wanted the best results for us. He is an amazing man and should be titled lender of the year.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Michael Farrell

Powell, OH
Mike was awesome to work with and we had a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Daniella Day

Winslow, AZ
Daniella was very helpful and accessible throughout. We felt like she was very attentive to our needs and kept us informed every step of the way. She is a professional and a wonderful representative of your company. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Heather A. for David Milton

Bourbonnais, IL
David is very informative, All questions i asked were answered. All of the loan stuff was done in a timely manner. I was approved early. And any time i would text he would answer right away. He also was very understanding, he fixed all issues with dealing with closing as soon as he was able to. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who would need a loan.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Conrad Thompson

Fayetteville, OH
Being a first time home owner and inquiring about a potential mortgage refinance can be a bit intimidating. However, once I made the initial inquiry, everyone involved was so incredibly nice and helpful! All of my questions were answered and explained in a way that I could understand which was very calming. I can't thank Frances, Larry and Phillip enough for all of their help! You helped save me over $150/month on my mortgage!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Josh M. for Kimberly Petrie

Reno, NV
Kim made the whole experience a great one-and was very informative. In a time of covid-19 it was a little scary buying a home but she made it possible. Thanks Kim.

4.5 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michel T. for Johnny Lane

Greenwood, IN
Johnny was very prompt and responsive throughout the process. He made himself available for any questions we had about the lending process. Would recommend to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brent P. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Everything was great. Charlie is amazing.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by LYN S. for Jennifer Hall

Belmont, NC
Jennifer is a pleasure to work with. We didn’t feel like she was several hundred miles away!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Miranda J. for Eric Kimble

Lawrenceburg, KY
Eric and his team were very friendly and had great communication through the whole home buying process. They were very responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails and were fantastic at answering any questions we had. We very much appreciated it being first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda K. for Neel Pathak

Answered all questions timely and in a way that could be understood. Very informative and helpful.

4.7 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Anthony Perri

Porter, IN
Great guy to work with

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal H. for Samuel Cronin

Chandlersville, OH
Sam helped us get the best interest rate when we decided to refinance our home. Excellent customer service and he looks out for his clients best interest.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany M. for Chris Reshetar

Monroe, NC
The team that worked on getting me approved did everything they could to make this process as easy as possible and even though we had some stumbling blocks and wanted to quit at times, they stayed the course with me! Katie was amazing with getting me all the forms I needed and letting me know when they needed to be returned! Chris was amazing that’s!!


Line