Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Larry Thompson

FAIRFIELD, PA
I had been hearing ads for "Save With Conrad" on his podcast network for years but was skeptical about it being able to benefit me. Boy was I wrong. The process was quick easy, and has put my family in a better place. The service delivers all that is promised. Quick and easy, as advertised.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Conrad Thompson

I had the best experience with save with Conrad! It's the real deal. The customer service was top notch but the best part was my refinance was handled by ERIC BISHOFF! Yes that Eric Bishoff it was a honor and privilege to speak with him. Thank you save with Conrad!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Bernh L. for Charles Nguyen

Charles was amazing from beginning to end. He was so great with my clients. Charles was on top of everything. He got them started very quickly and turned everything around even faster. My clients originally wanted to use an online lender which is extremely difficult to work with in this market. Charles and his team were instrumental in this transaction. Clear to close in 9 days. Contract to close in 2 weeks!! What a huge win for our clients!! Thank you Charles and HT Lenders!!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Martin I. for Thomas Slick

Crown Point, IN
Excellent service, prompt response and always available when we had questions. My best mortgage experience so far.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Omar L. for Conrad Thompson

TUCSON, AZ
From the minute I requested information to the day my refinance was completed, I was treated with respect and kept completely in the loop. I have already given the information to multiple friends who are looking to refinance. Thanks so much for all of your help.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Fatima A. for Connie Tovar

Oak Forest, IL
Informative and helpful.

4.8 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kissa H. for Charles Nguyen

*

4.2 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah G. for Gerry Allen

Mohave Valley, AZ
Housing market is just too busy to provide the quality of support

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Charles . for

Genuine people that work here and the service is always top notch!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Marissa J. for Chris Reshetar

Charlotte, NC
As I sit here in my beautiful, brand new, dream home, I truly recognize that I owe it all to Chris for making it happen. Without his patience, knowledge and committed attitude towards making my dream come true, I would have never been able to close this deal. He took my mortgage personally, as if it was his own home he was fighting for. There is no other broker that I will ever work with again... Thank you so much Chris! You and your team are impeccable!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by paultip70 for Ben Cecil

Ben and his team knocked it out of the park! Answered all our questions quickly and left us feeling like they were genuinely there to help. Closing was super fast and convenient to us great doing business with them and will look to them in the future

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by paultip70 for

Ben and his team knocked it out of the park! Answered all our questions quickly and left us feeling like they were genuinely there to help. Closing was super fast and convenient to us great doing business with them and will look to them in the future

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Christian H. for The Brown-Rogers Team

Rutherford, TN
This crew will take care of you!!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Louis E. for Lane Biglieri

Reno, NV
Lane and his team were excellent in every way! I would not hesitate to use him again and plan to refer others.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Tony Perri

Kokomo, IN
Tony was very accessible and communicative. He gives off the impression that you are his only client.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Dwayne R. for Rigs Morata

Las Vegas, NV
GREAT SERVICE!!!

4.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by James A. for Dwight Millard

Carson City, NV
For some reason, this loan was very intrusive, long, drawn out which created a lot of anxiety. Probably not Dwight's fault, but it was not as pleasant as were all of the other loans we have done with Dwight. Regardless, he is our guy.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Paige O. for Teysha Strunc

Bakersfield, CA
Teysha was always available to help my husband and I with any questions or concerns that we may have had. She made our home buying process quick and as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Clifford W. for Robert Baugh

Brewton, AL
Everything

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Anthony Rovella

Romeoville, IL
Great communication

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Bridget D. for Charles Nguyen

Very good at communicating and cared about his clients.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by William C. for Robert Baugh

HARTSELLE, AL
Very easy process

4.2 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Neamh G. for Sue Mackley

OREGON CITY, OR
Good communication

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Carter Hornsby

OZARK, AL
Carter was great!! He answered every question I had and if he didn’t know it he would stop what he was doing to find out.


Line