Testimonials

4.2 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah G. for Gerry Allen

Mohave Valley, AZ
Housing market is just too busy to provide the quality of support

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Charles . for

Genuine people that work here and the service is always top notch!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Marissa J. for Chris Reshetar

Charlotte, NC
As I sit here in my beautiful, brand new, dream home, I truly recognize that I owe it all to Chris for making it happen. Without his patience, knowledge and committed attitude towards making my dream come true, I would have never been able to close this deal. He took my mortgage personally, as if it was his own home he was fighting for. There is no other broker that I will ever work with again... Thank you so much Chris! You and your team are impeccable!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by paultip70 for Ben Cecil

Ben and his team knocked it out of the park! Answered all our questions quickly and left us feeling like they were genuinely there to help. Closing was super fast and convenient to us great doing business with them and will look to them in the future

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by paultip70 for

Ben and his team knocked it out of the park! Answered all our questions quickly and left us feeling like they were genuinely there to help. Closing was super fast and convenient to us great doing business with them and will look to them in the future

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Christian H. for The Brown-Rogers Team

Rutherford, TN
This crew will take care of you!!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Louis E. for Lane Biglieri

Reno, NV
Lane and his team were excellent in every way! I would not hesitate to use him again and plan to refer others.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Tony Perri

Kokomo, IN
Tony was very accessible and communicative. He gives off the impression that you are his only client.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Dwayne R. for Rigs Morata

Las Vegas, NV
GREAT SERVICE!!!

4.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by James A. for Dwight Millard

Carson City, NV
For some reason, this loan was very intrusive, long, drawn out which created a lot of anxiety. Probably not Dwight's fault, but it was not as pleasant as were all of the other loans we have done with Dwight. Regardless, he is our guy.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Paige O. for Teysha Strunc

Bakersfield, CA
Teysha was always available to help my husband and I with any questions or concerns that we may have had. She made our home buying process quick and as easy as possible!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Clifford W. for Robert Baugh

Brewton, AL
Everything

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Anthony Rovella

Romeoville, IL
Great communication

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Bridget D. for Charles Nguyen

Very good at communicating and cared about his clients.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by William C. for Robert Baugh

HARTSELLE, AL
Very easy process

4.2 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Neamh G. for Sue Mackley

OREGON CITY, OR
Good communication

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Carter Hornsby

OZARK, AL
Carter was great!! He answered every question I had and if he didn’t know it he would stop what he was doing to find out.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy A. for Sara Sanchez

North Las Vegas, NV
Sara was thorough with her information every step of the process. She kept in communication and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Michael Farrell

Loon Lake, WA
For the second time, we’ve done business with Michael and it once again went fantastic. Fast, easy, and he takes the time to answer all of my questions.

4.5 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by JAMES W. for Michael Farrell

Plain City, OH
Thanks Mike

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Allison N. for Heather Shrader

Rainsville, AL
Being that I am a first time home buyer, I didn’t know what to expect. Heather really helped me out and made the experience and process a breeze!

4.8 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Geovanni M. for Cherie Bowen

Bakersfield, CA
Very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on May 2, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Savannah Brazzell

ROCKWOOD, TN
Easy to work with helped us find our home

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by DAVID D. for Heather Welch

Harlingen, TX
Heather Welch is very professional, helpful and friendly person, always offer me the best customer service.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Tristan W. for Robert Baugh

Huntsville, AL
Great response time and very helpful overall!


Line