Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by JAMES C. for Meredith Farrell

Hanceville, AL


4.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Rahim H. for Alan Brumbeloe

Hoover, AL
Excellent service!!

4.7 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco P. for Brian Pena

Peotone, IL
Great personality,very informative easy going,he is a credit to your company Thank You for your help.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew I. for Anthony Rovella

Lockport, IL
Tony was great! Very professional and provided incredible communication throughout the process. He was referred to us by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Kimberly Petrie

Reno, NV
Kim’s communication is great and she provides customers with all the information they need upfront. By returning this information timely, Kim and her team were able to close the refi in 3 weeks. Kim gets things done!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Rolando C. for June Winkler

Henderson, NV
June Winkler made it look so easy. She’s great.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal L. for Heather Welch

HARLINGEN, TX
We came to Heather when we first purchased our home a few years ago and she was absolutely wonderful. She was more than happy to answer all of our questions and kept us informed throughout the entire process. She went the extra mile for us and I always knew that when it came to refinancing that I would come to her again. We just closed on our refinance and it was a smooth process once again she was just as awesome as the first time and I recommend her to anyone. She’s the real deal!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Breanne Bennett

Wofford Heights, CA
Breanne was a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Gary M. for The Brown-Rogers Team

Spring Hill, TN
Vonnie and Reuben were incredible to work with. They are the kindest people you’ll ever know. They made every step toward purchasing our new home so easy. Whatever you need, they will do it for you. They really made me and my wife feel like family. I can’t say enough how incredible they are.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sierra B. for Robert Paredes

Lutz, FL
Robert made the process of buying a house as easy as it could get! He was always available with any questions or concerns, he was honest and explained things thoroughly and most importantly, was friendly and supportive throughout!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel T. for David Milton

North Riverside, IL
David was very professional and helpful with any question I had. I want to thank David for everything.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Paulette A. for Connie Tovar

Alsip, IL
Connie was very professional, she was patient but most importantly she made me felt like I was important to her, she wanted to make sure me and my husband get our home, she showed interest and concern for me. I will never forget her kindness and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. Connie Tovar is the absolute best.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Tony Perri

Peotone, IL
Home Town Lenders made our entire home-buying experience a very comfortable process for our family. We could not be happier with the professionalism and overall sincere care that we received from Tony Perry and his HTL team!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole L. for Robert Paredes

Clearwater, FL
Robert was always very quick to respond to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cody R. for Jennifer Rodriguez

Maryville, TN
Jennifer was an amazing communicator and was very flexible with our situation. She gave us multiple options and allowed us to choose the one most convenient to us.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremiah M. for Steven Copus

Glendale, AZ
We have worked with Steve Copus before and now a second time and once again his services were fantastic.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Stuart R. for Amie Pollard

Panama City Beach, FL
Amie was incredible! Very communicative and friendly throughout the entire process. She quickly responded to all my questions and served as a great intermediary to resolve conflicts and conflicting information when they arose. She is a solid professional and perhaps the best part of HomeTown Lenders.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Chase Holman

Elizabethtown, KY
Chase and his team are incredible. They did all the heavy lifting, and they made sure that we reached our goal of closing on a specific date. We are grateful for everything that Chase Holman and the Hometown Lenders team did on our behalf.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Alberto R. for Carola Del Rosario

Northbrook, IL
Easy to be reached and response are quick so you know right away what to expect. Although a lot of paperwork to be done but the system they using is so friendly and easy to understand and easy to comply. Generally Carola know her job and very lenient to all requirement we need to speed up the process. and i'm so please to the outcome.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Chase Holman

Elizabethtown, KY
Chase worked very hard to deal with some challenges for our closing and made it happen on time! We appreciate his hard work and constant communication with us on how everything was playing out with our loan and the process.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Chase C. for LaVerne St Mary

Houston, TX
She was extremely informative, nice, and timely.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk H. for Dwight Millard

Reno, NV
On a whim, I contacted Dwight and his team for advise on a refinance. He was prompt to respond and encouraging to move forward with doing so. The process was smooth and all requests were manageable. I was impressed with the communication and short time frame. We couldn’t have made a better choice. I recommend his services and expertise with all loan options.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Chris Reshetar

Mint Hill, NC
Chris and his team were always responsive and quick to answer my questions. It was a pleasure working with them.


Line