Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Agina N. for Anthony Rovella

Oak Forest, IL
Anthony made the process super easy. Everything was fast and simple.

4.8 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Tameshia DeJamette

PELL CITY, AL
Everything went as proposed and planned.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Connie Tovar

Northlake, IL
Connie is simply, amazing! She is very organized and has an amazing team. She’s a hard worker and will fight for you and not against you! Connie was recommended to me by my close friend and I have already referred her to many. Thank you for making “signing our lives away” the best experience! You are excellent at what you do!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Teena T. for Stephen Smith

Houston, TX
Efficient. Communicated well & made my first home buying experience a breeze. I can’t thank you enough.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Steven O. for Conrad Thompson

Elyria, OH
Simple, fast, no issues and blew my previous mortgage company out of the water with great customer service and were quick to get back to me when I had any questions

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Angelica M. for Sara Sanchez

Las Vegas, NV
We’re happy to finally be in the home of our dreams. Thank you Sara for making that happen!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Justin S. for Kimberly Petrie

Reno, NV
Great communication during the process

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Conrad Thompson

Portage, IN
Easy to keep in contact. I was able to use email and text messages for most of the deal which made it very easy to get done.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Steve D. for Dwight Millard

Reno, NV
Dwight was extremely helpful and informative. He’s very personable and was always responsive to our concerns. Kinderley was very diligent and kind. His entire staff was always on top of everything and easy to communicate with-Thank you Dwight and all of your staff for all of your hard work! I have already referred several people!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry E. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim communicated very clearly throughout the transaction and did not hand me any surprises. I will recommend Jim without hesitation.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Ivan O. for Lori Taylor

Natalia, TX
Lori is very professional, always keeps you in the loop of what’s going on and ready to assist whenever she is needed.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Walter Stowers

Portsmouth, OH
Besides a business standpoint, he’s genuine and a god loving man. This was a great experience and he never gave up on anything, which made me comfortable with this whole process. I’d definitely recommend Joe, and if I ever need anything again myself he’ll be the first person that I’ll call.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by LARRY G. for Walter Stowers

HUNTINGTON, WV
Joe was very helpful with the entire process and closed our loan much faster than expected. I would refer him to anyone looking for mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Nathan Cassidy

Oviedo, FL
Nathan was an outstanding person to deal with. He led us thru the whole process of buying our dream home. He was very attentive and informative. Thank You Nathan! We will highly recommend him and his team again.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Susan F. for Lane Biglieri

Citrus Heights, CA
I am so glad I chose to use HomeTown Lenders! The staff were friendly and very professional! A great experience! I highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Mitch G. for Shane Eagan

Shane is VERY easy to work with! He's patient, responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend contacting Shane for your lending needs!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Micah T. for Dennis Smith

Mount Sterling, KY
Dennis made the process fast and easy!!! Overall great experience!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for The Brown-Rogers Team

Camden, TN
Thank you so much for all the help and direction you gave us during this process. You were like angels God sent to me. This house buying process would have been to difficult without you both and your team. May God bless and keep you, may His face shine upon you with perfect peace. Krys and Chely Alex

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon E. for Louie Bench

Springfield, MO
Working with Louie and Kate was so wonderful! There for all my questions and concerns, so much patience and understanding!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela T. for Anthony Perri

Frankfort, IL
Tony goes above and beyond to make your experience memorable. With us he was most especially helpful because as you know, when you already own, the process becomes more difficult. But working with Tony made the difference. I remember my boss saying he had never heard anyone close on a house that quickly... Toni made it happen!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
We have worked with Kelly 2x now. Both occasions have gone very smooth and she and her team are always willing to help if there are questions about anything during the refinancing process

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan L. for Connie Tovar

New Lenox, IL
I was very pleased with Connie and had a great experience working with her. She was very attentive and answered all questions in a timely manner. She had a great sense of humor and made sure all of our paperwork was prepared. Thank Connie!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy D. for Branden Bates

Yuba City, CA
Quick to the point transaction, Super easy to work with, consistent transaction every time.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joan L. for Ronald Rice

Fishers, IN
Kerry was very pleasant and kind. While she was thorough and clear, she also warmly engaged with friendly conversation not directly related to signing a stack of papers. After a month of VOVID19 lockdown, it was nice to enjoy a little socialization while getting the job done.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for John McCabe

Nashville, TN
Seamless transaction start to finish.


Line