Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla L. for Randi Thomas

Cullman, AL
Thank you Randi for making this a simple task in our lives! We truly appreciate you and your team for helping us refinance. Highly recommend Randi to all of my friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Benny M. for Kelly Cornett

Louisville, KY
This type of process has always been very anxiety provoking for me, however Kelly & Ashley helped me tremendously by keeping in touch, sending me encouraging comments/meme's throughout the process, and helping me know that I wasn't in this alone. As far as referrals, I've already made two who I know will be reaching out. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by ADRIAN I. for Tameshia DeJamette

MAYLENE, AL
Tameshia made the process very easy.Id definitely recommend her

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by DANIELLE L. for Susan Griggs

Weslaco, TX
Susan is an exceptional communicator. I felt like I was treated as a family member. The timely fashion that everything was handled was amazing. I will defiantly be referring family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy N. for Chase Holman

Waco, KY
Chase was always willing to take the time to review anything that I had questions about and ensured that I fully understood.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary M. for Ian Essary

Gridley, CA
Everything went smoothly and easy

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Bettie E. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Very attentive and responsive. Walked us through a long and tedious process step by step. Nathan and his staff are very kind and understanding. They tried to make a somewhat stressful situation less so. Thank you!

4.8 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by James R. for Jennifer Hall

Powell, OH
Jennifer kept us updated and was a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Joey D. for Carlos Carter

Crossville, AL
Great experience while using these guys for the second time

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Norman E. for Walter Stowers

Barboursville, WV
Ours was a difficult case and Joe went above and beyond to make sure that our dreams come true. Definitely go to him for all your mortgage needs.

4.8 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Robin W. for Clayton Cooke

LEEDS, AL
Courteous professional and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jerry L. for Ronald Rice

Athens, AL
Ron is a good guy who cares about people. His knowledge of his profession is second to none. We have worked together twice now, both were smooth and a very easy experience. I will recommend Ron Rice without reservations to anyone needing his services

4.2 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Karen D. for Daniel Griffin

Birmingham, AL
Daniel always broke everything down to me to help me understand what were going on and why situation were happing like they were in my waiting experience in buying a house.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by DEREK S. for Walter Stowers

Proctorville, OH
Joe and the Team were very professional and processed my loan very quickly. Joe is a wealth of knowledge and walks you through the process without all the stress that typically comes with buying a home. Joe is a man of Integrity. Derek S Reynolds & Family

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Fabiola N. for steven Tran

Houston, TX
Steven was intent on making the home buying experience as stress free as possible, he connected directly with other parties involved and ensured I was never over whelmed with the process, I am forever thankful and will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by William D. for Edna Price

Knoxville, TN
You pushed for us thank you so much

4.7 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Hans W. for Jerome Witt

Truckee, CA
Very good service, Jerome is a very trustful Person,he give us a very good service.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Maria A. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debra and Melinda were very helpful in explaining every point of the process. Thank you for guiding me through everything.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Pablo A. for Ben Cecil

Louisville, KY
Awesome service. This is our second time doing business with Ben Cecil and it won’t be the last! We refer him to all our friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Marjorie M. for Jenn Davis

Bakersfield, CA
Jen was very helpful, patient, and prompt. She made the process effortless.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Martin K. for Celina Garcia

El Dorado Hills, CA
Thorough, quick, answered all of my questions. Would work with again and will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for all of your help in closing our dream home.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by MARIA Y. for Heather Welch

Harlingen, TX
She made sure I understood and when I didn't she further explained in detail without making me feel uncomfortable for not understanding. She is great at what she does.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Celina Garcia

Gridley, CA
Celina was very professional and easy to deal with. I’d recommend her to any of my family and friends!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Leanne M. for Adam Snively

Noblesville, IN
I was very happy with Adam!


Line