Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for John McCabe

Nashville, TN
John was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Dinah E. for Clyde Bell

Fultondale, AL
The care, concern, effective communication (giving information as well as listening to my needs and wants), and just overall professional, world class service. Will definitely use him again as well as refer him to others. Thank you Clyde!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Chad S. for Anna Hong

Service

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by James A. for Conrad Thompson

Hendersonville, TN
This process was as easy as it could have been. Jimmy and the team were on top of things from the very beginning. Communication was great and I will be recommending you all to anyone who asks. Great job.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Joesph J. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
William is very professional and enjoyable to work with he took care of it all all we was take a couple of minutes to sign papers and William took care of the rest I highly recommend William Brandt

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa D. for Randi Thomas

Hanceville, AL
Randi of course

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Issa M. for Conrad Thompson

Tampa, FL
The customer service and professionalism of the entire team is second to none! Not really knowing what my options where, I sent a short email just requesting information (mind you I’m in Japan, 15hrs ahead). Not only did I received the information requested, they researched all available options and lowered my interest rate! The entire team was so responsive/accommodating (that 15hr time difference is a bear)! And the best part? I’ll be saving $89.0K over the life of my loan! - Issa

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by John C. for Conrad Thompson

Monroe, CT
I really appreciate Jimmy's communication throughout the process. He always followed up his emails with a text to both my wife and I, making sure we didn't miss anything. We had 27 years on our mortgage. Jimmy cut that down to 25 years and still saved us $600 per month!! Big thank you to everyone at First Family Mortgage!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Brett B. for Conrad Thompson

Ocoee, FL
From start to finish Derek was so patient and so understanding with all of my questions. First family mortgage helped me when all other companies people suggested wouldn’t even return my phone calls. I am so thankful for the entire team.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Virginia L. for Debra Sherwood

Kingman, AZ
Debi and her team were attentive, thorough and quick! My loan closed without a hiccup and closed early! So grateful for Debi and my positive home purchase!!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander B. for Ben Cecil

LEXINGTON, KY
Ben was great. Very helpful.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Steven M. for Sandra Dilday

Marysville, CA
Sandra is awesome. She explains everything. If I had questions or problems with access Sandra was extremely helpful especially now during Covid. Sandra is the shining star of the process. We had Sandra help us in our first purchase 4 years ago. Now our refinance. Our next refinance or purchase we want Sandra to be involved in the Process. Thank you Sandra

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Trang C. for John Phan

John was knowledgeable, prompt, and was responsive to all my questions.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by John T. for Conrad Thompson

Houston, TX
I had a great experience with 1st Family. They made me feel like I was there only customer!!!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Julia C. for Robert Baugh

Fayetteville, TN
Very easy to communicate! Very fast to respond! If they didn’t have the answer right then they got back with us promptly! And very personable group of people to work with! Excellent service!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Mindy K. for Briana Connolly

Tampa, FL
Briana was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of my questions and concerns immediately. I would highly recommend her!

4.7 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Janette M. for Ben Cecil

Vine Grove, KY
Best experience with a home loan ever!! I will refer everyone to Ben Cecil and when I’m ready to build my forever home I will come back to him!!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Michael T. for Ryan Dolan

Philadelphia, PA
Ryan and his team were very patient and helpful when it came to me giving them the information they needed to complete everything. Anytime I had a question they were quick to answer and guide me in the direction I needed to go. They made it easy for a first time buyer like me to not get overwhelmed or frustrated.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Wilmer A. for Robert Paredes

Hudson, FL
Robert was quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. He is extremely polite and he made our home buying experience a breeze.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Bill Nethery

Lincolnton, NC
Bill and Sandrine were amazing. Bill walked us through everything, made us comfortable with the process and and made it seamless. Everything you would want in a home purchase. It was a great experience!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by CONNIE G. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Nate, it was a pleasure having you work with us, to set up our refinancing loan. Your personality and your work ethic make it an enjoyable experience dealing with you and your team. Thank you for helping us once again. Sincerely, The Horst Family

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by David S. for Conrad Thompson

South Charleston, WV
Great service from start to finish. The team was always there to handle any questions or issued we had.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Dana T. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Kelly was so nice and knowledgeable. She was also very helpful when I had questions. This is my second loan that Kelly has helped me with.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine N. for Connie Tovar

Peotone, IL
Connie has helped us with our home loans in the past. She is always honest and quick to respond and help us. We are very satisfied with Connie. We wouldn’t want anyone else!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Sean W. for Conrad Thompson

Bay City, MI
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Glad I made the call, knocked years off my loan. Couldn't be happier. Love the pods, especially Arn, he's the best. Thanks again.


Line