Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony D. for Conrad Thompson

Queen Creek, AZ
I just closed 7 days early on my new home in AZ. Your team killed it. They were ready to close 2 weeks early! I was worried the bank would be the hold up but your team helped to totally flip the script. We were held up by the inspector and the title company. Diane and Brandi were awesome. They were great to work with. Will recommend your company to all my friends and family. Thanks to the team for the help buying our AZ dream home and thanks for the Pod team for all the content.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christina C. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Kelly is very informative and quick with answers asked! Kelly also has a caring heart about customer service. I would recommend Kelly 110% to anyone and everyone. I want to thank her and her team for the hard work and effort on my refi that just closed!

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joy K. for Anthony Rovella

Crete, IL
The process was very easy and we never even had to leave home to complete the deal

4.8 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Kory Evans

Kingman, AZ
Enjoyed working with Kory.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan J. for Diane Raber

New Cumberland, PA
Diane was great to work with. She communicated regularly and answered questions quickly.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Gary S. for Charly Bates

Live Oak, CA
Charly is very accessible to get the job done.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor T. for Conrad Thompson

Kansas City, MO
Quick, easy, and very straightforward. Got advice when needed and all questions were answered fully.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Misiti H. for Connie Johnson

Connie's the best!!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmy P. for Ben Cecil

LaGrange, KY
Ben was great and this was the best mortgage experience I’ve ever had.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by EDWARD J. for Curt Uminger

Indianapolis, IN
Always enjoy working with Curt

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Flavio Z. for Stephen Smith

Fulshear, TX
outstanding experience working with Stephen and everyone within their team.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Carlos Carter

Owens Cross Roads, AL
Carlos was very attentive to my needs and was very helpful in answering my questions and guiding me through the refinance process.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi M. for Thomas Slick

Crown Point, IN
We had not purchased a home in over 20 years and a lot has changed. Tom clearly explained everything to us and patiently helped us through the process. He kept our stress to a minimum and provided exceptional customer service throughout the entire “lending journey”. We would highly recommend Tom!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicolas P. for Lori Taylor

San Antonio, TX
Lori was very helpful throughout the entire process. We were happy with the service she gave us. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family that are in the market to buy a home.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Felix L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Outstanding, Friendly and Helpful service. Available all hours of the day for questions.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Arsen N. for Larry Thompson

Jacksonville, FL
Larry was great! Will recommend in future.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Troy M. for Conrad Thompson

West Grove, PA
Made process easy and saved us money, can't ask for more!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Randall G. for Conrad Thompson

Allentown, PA
I had such great experience with 1st Family Mortgage. I was able to get 3 years off my mortgage and get a lower monthly payment. Derek was fantastic I was able to text him with any questions and got fast responses. I would recommend Conrad and his great team to anyone looking to save money on their home. Thank you 1st Family Mortgage! Randy from Pennsylvania

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by AURORA N. for William Turner

North Las Vegas, NV
Working with Andy and June was a pleasure. They are professional and knowledgeable and respond fast to any questions you have. Andy goes above and beyond to help his clients. Thank you for making this refinancing experience so easy.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa L. for Nathan Cassidy

Poinciana, FL
Nathan was very attentive to our needs in obtaining a home mortgage from Home Town Lenders.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jessica Bordner

Jessica handled all the details, communicated regularly during the process and even corrected a few issues immediately. 2nd time working with her, and the 2nd time was just as pleasurable as the 1st

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry E. for Mary Brouillette

Kannapolis, NC
Mary is a great person. As your mortgage broker, she goes above and beyond to assist & explain each step of the process. I highly recommend Mary.


Line