Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kayce L. for Anthony Perri

Manhattan, IL


5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Darren G. for Charly Bates

Yuba City, CA
Answered all my calls , truly a great experience

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Erik J. for Stephen Smith

Galveston, TX
Stephen was great throughout the whole process and very responsive.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by TRICIA M. for Jeanine Adkins

Jasper, AL
The communication was amazing & Jeannie always kept us updated on what was going and made everything smooth on our end of buying! We will always use her and always recommend others using this fabulous person as well!!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL B. for John McCabe

Arab, AL
Everyone I worked with was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and most importantly professional and customer service oriented. The whole team should be commended for their efforts. Aside from the transaction itself, I feel like I gained a few friends in the process! Thank You for welcoming us to Alabama!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Louie Bench

Buffalo, MO
Your team helped me with ever ? And helped guide us in the right Direction you team went up and be on to help

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Malcolm M. for Nathan Cassidy

Lake Wales, FL
Cassidy Mortgage Team is beyond incredible! At the beginning of my home searching process, I applied for quotes with multiple lenders. Nathan Cassidy not only called me personally, but also had me processed and all set with a pre-approval letter before majority of the other lenders could even respond with an email. Nathan Cassidy and his team completely removed my fears of buying a home. They completely simplified everything and were available 24/7 for any of my concerns. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Alan A. for Robert Baugh

Gurley, AL
We contacted about a dozen originators. Of those, all but one were cherry pickers looking for an easy flip to the underwriter. Robert Baugh and his team saw that we were a good risk. They hustled to get our mortgage origination handled quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend them to others.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by LaTonya D. for Tony Perri

Carbondale, IL
The customer comes first. They worked quickly to get me to closing. Communication between them and other necessary parties was efficient and professional. They get the job done with excellence.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by BRANDON S. for Jeanine Adkins

Jasper, AL
Jeanine was great with Communicating what she needed from us and making sure we knew where we were in the process.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis E. for Kimberly Petrie

Fernley, NV
Home Town Lenders & Kimberly Petrie were just fantastic!! They always had our best interest in mind like we were a family member not just a client. When we had questions, Kimberly was very prompt, informative and always in a cheerful , friendly manner explaining each step during our process.. In the past we’ve purchased other homes and have had experiences with other lenders.. This experience & process was truly the best experience we’ve ever had!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by KELSEY S. for Jeanine Adkins

Jasper, AL
We contacted Jeanine during the recent pandemic and told her we needed a quick turn around on a loan because we had already sold our current house. Despite the circumstances, we were able to close on a new home merely days after closing on the old one. She kept us updated and was always in contact. I hated we couldn't meet in person because of the social distancing order, but she still treated us like close friends and worked so hard for us. We are so appreciative of her!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by AUSTIN S. for Jeanine Adkins

Jasper, AL
Very helpful with on our home that was for sale by owner. Jeanine acted as real estate for us even when she didn’t have to. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene M. for Conrad Thompson

Mayfield, PA
Entire process was quick and painless. Jimmy was great to work with. If I had known it would be this easy, I would have reached out earlier!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Steven Copus

Glendale, AZ
I got Steve's name from a family member who was very happy with him and I have already passed his name on to other family members.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Harold S. for Shane Eagan

Beaver, UT
Shane made it great, with his patients and easygoing professional nature, he is one of those kind of people who you know are way up there on the intellect list, but you can't help but feel totally comfortable asking questions and having them explained without feeling like you're the complete green horn you really are, and when you're done, you actually learned something. Also his team, they were the amazing players in bringing this all to a close, I say, thank you and keep up the good work.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Valentino V. for Kelly Cornett

Richmond, KY
Friendly and understanding person, overall pleasure to have her as my loan officer

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Lori Taylor

San Antonio, TX
No surprises. She was available at all times of the day, 7 days a week. Worked very hard for us. Absolutely wonderful!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Neel Pathak

Fast responses and was always willing to help.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by RODNEY O. for John McCabe

Gurley, AL
I was kept informed and the process was smotth

4.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kristy M. for Edna Price

Knoxville, TN
Re-evaluate the closing department side of the process. Whether it is hiring more closers to meet excessive demand or prioritizing people who will end up homeless due to delays that are out of their control.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Deanne Taylor

Astoria, OR
Deanne has the determination to get it done.....doesn't give up...ever!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark A. for Courtney Love

Panama City Beach, FL
Courtney and her team helped me get into my new home..even with complications she made my closing day very memorable. Thank you.


Line