Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Scott N. for Robert Baugh

Knoxville, TN
Easy to work with. Very fast and efficient. Thanks for all your help

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan A. for Conrad Thompson

Harrison, TN
Answered all my questions and explained the whole process

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Mitzi M. for Wanda Micas

Decatur, AL
Wanda, was there taking time to make sure any questions were answered, She walked me through everything explaining the process . I would greatly recommend Wanda Micas with Home Town Lenders.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Mallory J. for Michael Taylor

Columbus, OH
Michael was more than willing to hop on the phone or discuss over email. We were new to the process and appreciated his guidance.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2021

Reviewed by Peter J. for Dennis Ouellette

Georgetown, TX
Dennis was a pleasure to work with, was very informative, and took the fear out of the process. Dennis was two steps ahead of the transaction the entire time and we are very grateful for his work on our behalf. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Anjanette E. for Samuel Cronin

Zanesville, OH
Sam was exceptional! He not only got me financed but figured out what product and options I had available since I didn't have down payment monies available. Sam kept me informed and his office staff were friendly and very accommodating! I would definitely recommend Sam to anyone who is looking to buy a house and intend to do so!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Eric J. for Conrad Thompson

Rice Lake, WI
I was blown away by the level of support provided by everyone at First Family, primarily from Stuart Bogue. Stuart was super attentive and answered every question I had quickly. I would and will recommend First Family and their services to anyone I know.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by David N. for Branden Bates

Yuba City, CA
Brandon did a great job answering my questions and was very professional. I bought my first house and it took slightly over a month to complete the process. I highly recommend Brandon.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by ANGELA M. for Jamie Deiana

Rutland, MA
Jamie was great to work with, he knew his stuff and kept me in the loop of what was going on. He was available to answer any questions I had and there were plenty! Thank you Jamie for a job well done and getting the refinance to go through! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Jimmy W. for Robert Baugh

Huntsville, AL
Simple process

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Donald Revis

CREST HILL, IL
Very easy to work with. Explained every step well.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Amy S. for Tony DiChiara

ODENVILLE, AL
Tony and Hometown Lenders were so efficient and on top of things. They saved us a lot of money every month. Thanks to Leland Whaley for recommending this company, and thanks to Tony for everything!!! We appreciate you!!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Elvia E. for Lynn Wezer

Clearwater, FL
Son imparables para que tu logres tu objetivo !!!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Lane Biglieri

Reno, NV
Lane was fantastic and helped us through all our hurdles to get our ReFi. Always available to respond to our questions and concerns. The rate we got was better than we hoped. I have recommended him to my neighbors and friends. Thanks!

4.5 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald M. for Thomas Slick

Munster, IN
The ease he made of the process and the confidence he had in our loan ability.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald G. for Heather Welch

Harlingen, TX
Easy communication, very professional, very helpful, and great to work with.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly N. for Michael Farrell

Bostic, NC
very satisfied.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Roberta R. for Richard Durham

Inverness, FL
It was a long distance sale, and he made it as easy as possible for me. Also, he was always very pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Marjorie G. for John Wolf

Portland, OR
John really knows his stuff! He is very well informed and watched the rates to lock us in at the best time. He kept us informed at each stage and made sure to check in weekly. I would highly recommend John to anyone needing a home loan.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Rupert A. for Michael Farrell

Bostic, NC
Usely its harder just handling everything by the phone than in person but he made it seem easier.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Susan V. for Dwight Millard

Reno, NV
Dwight and his staff were very quick to respond with any questions that I had and a joy to work with!

4.2 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Jennifer Hall

Tega Cay, SC
Good job making it all come together after many months of uncertainty.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Jason Ganly

Milford, PA
Due to new Covid rules on small businesses the process was lengthy, but Jason did a good job of keeping me informed and we got it done despite the new rules. I would recommend Jason to anyone.


Line