Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Luis V. for Kaydee Salomon

Live Oak, CA
Ok so first of all I wanna say thank you to Kaydee she really knows what she’s doing very professional straight to the point I really recommend her because she goes step-by-step on everything to where the numbers make sense to you so there will be no surprises with Kaydee your in good hands if you have any questions you Text or call her she’s there all the way till the end she wants to see you and your family happy with your new home so go see Kaydee

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by JEFFREY J. for Bryce Waite

Aurora, CO
When we met Bryce, we were impressed by the high level of enthusiasm and service he, and his team, provide for homebuyers. It's obvious he puts everything he can into training the team he's assembled to perform at a very high level. Those assigned to help us get all of the required documentation together for the loan application, underwriting and funding were extremely professional, helpful, positive, and friendly. We can definitely recommend Home Town Lenders without reservation.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Leah C. for Jenn Davis

Huntington Beach, CA
Jennifer Davis is the best. She is always available to answer questions. She goes above and beyond. I will always recommend her.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Todd H. for Conrad Thompson

Columbus, NE
I had been putting off doing this for quite a while. Just the thought of going through the process gave me a headache. I kept hearing the ads though and knew I’d regret it if I missed out on a great deal. Once I finally committed and made the first step, your team handled everything and made the experience relatively effortless for us. Also, we got an excellent deal! Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Isaac R. for John Stewart

Bakersfield, CA
John did an amazing job with our account. Our experience with this refinance was the best we could ask for . John and his team were on it . I would highly recommend John and his team , they make things happen . Thanks for the smooth experience John .

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Karen S. for Branden Bates

Yuba City, CA
Thank you for all your help!

4.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Laura L. for Amie Pollard

MARIANNA, FL


5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brandy L. for Chris Reshetar

Sanford, NC
Chris and his team worked really hard to get my loan completed as fast as they could communication was great and they provided great customer service.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Christina M. for Lori Taylor

Boerne, TX
Great communication!! Always going above and beyond to help out her clients! Made the process of buying a home smooth and stress free-

4.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lori L. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
Na

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Ryan Dolan

Philadelphia, PA
Ryan and his entire team were fantastic!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mason S. for John Langdon

Dothan, AL
John was very thorough and made sure that I had everything on time.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tayllor A. for Anthony Rovella

Alsip, IL
Anthony did a great Job on my refinance. My experience was great and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Samuel Cronin

Zanesville, OH
Sam and Rusty were great. The realtor that referred him to me was Jason Fink with Town and Country Realtors. I highly recommend Sam, Rusty, and Jason for any inquiries you may have about looking at or purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Keirsten L. for Ryan Dolan

Norristown, PA
Ryan was fantastic! Great communication, organization, prompt responses and very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Richard J. for William Brandt

Kingman, AZ
William Brandt worked hard to get my loan closed by the day he said he would. He also got me a really good fixed interest rate. William also has a great team working hard to get things done. I would recommend William Brandt and Hometown Lending for all your mortgage needs. Thank you William Brandt and the team at Hometown Lending.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce E. for Leon Ezzell

Newton Grove, NC
It was our first time buying a home. Everyone else gave us the runaround but you guys worked diligently and got the task done. For that we are greatly appreciated thank you.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Donald C. for Conrad Thompson

Oklahoma City, OK
This is by far the easiest mortgage loan experience I have ever had. Diane was great to work with and made the process very easy, along with the great new interest rate, I am very happy with the process.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Branden Bates

Yuba City, CA
Great service as always!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by April H. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Leif made things simple and quick. He was very professional.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tera Z. for Steven Copus

Phoenix, AZ
Thank you for your quick and great service! I will definitely refer people to you and your company.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler H. for David Milton

Metairie, LA
We dreaded the refinance process for a long time but David made it so easy! He had our best interests in mind, and gave us all the information we needed to make the best financial decision with our home.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Ryan Dolan

Norristown, PA
My wife and I had a great experience working with Ryan. He was easy to get a hold of, took care of everything for us & made this experience smooth and easy! Would definitely recommend ryan to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Angela J. for Edna Price

Maryville, TN
Edna was very attentive to my concerns and very forthcoming with information!! Great experience!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Adam P. for Anthony Perri

Lemont, IL
The process was very quick. It was easy to upload files to your online portal and all of your correspondence was thorough. Thanks for helping me refinance and lower my interest rate.


Line