Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Javier T. for Donald Revis

Tinley Park, IL
Don's professionalism and knowledge was outstanding! He was quick to answer any of our questions and made us feel at ease during the entire loan process.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Ian Essary

Yuba City, CA
I presented to him my loan estimate from 2 different loan agencies for my home refinancing n he gave me the best interest rate that its possible in my situation 2.5 % for 15 years with cash out . He patiently print out all the paper works needed so less stress for me to do on computer . Thanks Ian for ur great service . God bless .

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Scott N. for Conrad Thompson

Indian Trail, NC
Derek helped me out every step of the way. We had to navigate some state-related hurdles but got through it smoothly. We were able to arrange it so I will pay off my home 12 years sooner than originally projected, which means I will only be kind of an old man instead of a really old man when I'm done.

4.7 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Anthony Rovella

Chicago, IL
Anthony kept in touch with me and let me know everything that was going on.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Chris Reshetar

Matthews, NC
Great clear communication and easy process! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Justin J. for Connie Tovar

Bourbonnais, IL
Always a wonderful experience working with you! Thanks so much for helping make dreams come true:)

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jimmy G. for joshua Moody

Mount Olive, AL
Awesome customer service from Josh. Seamless process from start to finish. I would highly recommend him for your financing needs!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas J. for Jeanine Adkins

Warrior, AL
She helped us every step of the way, and was always available if we needed her for anything.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline A. for Cherie Bowen

Redlands, CA
Cherie is amazing! Sheโ€™s very knowledgeable and works with you in a way that is tailored to your needs. Very pleasant experience. Never felt like I was unsure or making a decision I wasnโ€™t completely comfortable with. She is one of a kind and would definitely work with her again.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco J. for Anthony Perri

Westmont, IL
Great personal service.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jose M. for Connie Tovar

Morris, IL
in the way they helped me

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Brandi J. for Tony Perri

Chapin, SC
Tony is the absolute best!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Leif Nunneley

Bakersfield, CA
Smooth transaction and great communication.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron E. for The Brown-Rogers Team

Clinton, SC
๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

4.5 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron M. for The Brown-Rogers Team

Clinton, SC
Timely communication and response.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by OMAR G. for Carola Del Rosario

Joliet, IL
Very professional and most importantly she has helped us with every question that weโ€™ve had along the way.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Branden Bates

Yuba City, CA
Honest and straightforward .... Brandon was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had with the purchase of our new home.... It was a pleasure doing business with him and we would recommend him to anyone.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Samuel Cronin

Newcomerstown, OH
No thanks

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin L. for Charly Bates

Sutter, CA
Very knowledgeable and staying with local roots. Very responsive to needs and satisfied all requests with all honesty

4.7 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Maziar A. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena is very understanding and was very help full and answered all of our questions in regards to the loan and refinancing.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Bobbie J. for Jerome Witt

Sacramento, CA
N/A

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Avery M. for Sabrina Kwasnik

Mobile, AL


5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Edna S. for Kelly Cornett

Lexington, KY
Clear and constant communication. Pleasant and professional rapport. Knowledgable and dependable. It is evident that Kelly Cornett takes her work seriously!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by JACOB S. for Walter Stowers

Chapmanville, WV
We are glad we went with joe as our lender. He was great through the entire process and would always let us know what was going on. Thanks to joe we are now a new homeowner ๐Ÿ˜Š

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Emmanuel E. for Nathan Cassidy

Orlando, FL
Nathan offered me an outstanding service in a timeframe he helped me get my loan . Nathan is very reliable and his professionalism is greatly underlined. During my loan process Nathan was always there for me even on weekend if I need some informations regarding the loan he answered his phone if certain reason he couldn't answer, he will make sure he return me the call Nathan Cassidy and his was exceptional. I will refer Nathan to any of my family or friends who need a professional.


Line